A3union Scam or ???

6 09 2007

Read full A3Union investigationCome on guys, tell us again that we are writing about A3Union because they did not buy any advertising on our monitoring. True… True… They did not, but this is not the real reason.

The real reason is that A3Union states its legality as registered and official company (even publishes its annual report for the year 2006). So we decided to look deeper what could be found on this company on the web… Here is our research and questions… Questions that we can not answer… Perhaps you can.

Assistance 247 Ltd

There is no doubt that the company with this name and registration number really exists in UK, here is the proof of it. But does this company have actually anything to do with A3Union or not? – that is a good questions. Unfortunately, we do not know the answer for sure, but here are our thoughts…

As you can see, there are documents connected with Assistance 247 Ltd company available on the web site we mentioned above, but annual reports there are older than a year. Also annual reports there are made regularly every 3rd January of each year (2002-2006), but where is their annual report for the year 2006 that should have been published 03 January 2007? Sure, you might have noticed it on the A3Union web site (the copy of document in PDF format). Unfortunately we did not have chance to buy the real Assistance 247 Ltd annual reports from the site, but we guess (we stress again the word ‘guess’) that these reports differ from A3Union report…
69 St Gabriels Road, London, UK

Unfortunately we do not live in London and we have no possibility to go to 69 St Gabriels Road and check their office. By the way, there is one more company office with the same address: Gss Asset Management (Europe) Ltd (reg. number 5410042). So we would be very thankful if anyone can go and check this address and write the result here.

K.S. Williams and Elizabeth Kotulski

The next thing we did – tried to find any information on these guys available in the Internet.

K.S. Williams (director)

1. Dr. Kenneth S. Williams – Professor in Carleton University, Canada
2. Kenneth S Williams – missing since 2001, London, UK
3. Kenneth S. Williams – President of Ascent Media Group, Santa Monika, Canada
4. Kenneth S Williams – lawyer from Cookeville, TN, US

Elizabeth Kotulski (secretary)

1. Elizabeth Kotulski – Death date: 31 Oct 2003, Pennsylvania, US
2. Elizabeth Kotulski – Death date: 09 Jan 2004, Mason City, US
3. Elizabeth Kotulski – 24 years old female, Illinois, US

K.S. Williams (director) and Elizabeth Kotulski (secretary)And so on and so on… No such guy as K.S. Williams and Assistance 247 Ltd company mentioned together in the Internet. What concerns the secretary – the last one is more likely to be the one, but she is in US but not UK… Strange that people who are closely connected with financial company (which has online representation) could not be googled… Why?

A3Union previous e-gold account

Here is the information we’ve got when tried to make a transaction to the old e-gold account of A3Union: Incoming Spends Blocked on Recipient e-gold Account 1368173. A Block has been applied to e-gold Account 1368173 (a3union). No payment can be made to this account while a block is in place. If you have any questions regarding this block, please direct them to your intended counterparty rather than to e-gold.com. Blocked? Why?

From Russia with love?

If you take a closer look at the A3Union Annual Report PDF file, you might notice some really strange things… Open the PDF file, click: File > Document Properties, the Description tab should be active. Pay attention at the advanced data. It says that document was created using pdfFactory software and it is simply MS Word document “ASSISTANCE 247 LTD.doc” converted to PDF file. But there is nothing suspicious if anyone converts doc files to pdf.

Windows XP Home Russian

The most significant thing is that the operating system of a computer where this PDF file was created was Windows XP Home and the language to use for non-unicode texts was set to Russian… Why?

Content-type: charset=KOI8-R

Another hello from Russia. They use Becky! mail client software to send e-mails. And accidentally we noticed that one letter from Jason R Lafferty has its content-type charset set to KOI8-R, charset used for Russian letters (check Wikipedia for more info). Why?

Extract from HYIP Ranks forum [link]

A3Union on Hyip Ranks forumEx ralf-finance and investability russian hyipers now have new hyips A3union.com, ren-finance.com. These hyips are run by the same people who run ralf-finance and investability. So you can report to authorities that. Cause scammers are still here and available to be caught. These russian scammers send flood and trying to get other websites down, you can also check these usernames and see that they are posting nonsences to Eutradeltd, Opentrade, Troybank threads. Like “not payind bla bla bla”, and only ren-finance and a3union are the best. Current these scammers projects: www.Ecommerce-Journal.com, www.A3union.com, www.Ren-Finance.com, www.50gbit.com, www.Lite-business.com, www.Sign-Ads.com…

sumber : http://www.hyip-assistant.com/index.php?mod=blog&op=read&id=9

tanggal 24.01.2007


Tindakan

Information

4 tanggapan

4 10 2007
ridlo

Mister, maksud secara garis besar dari berita tersebut kira-kira apa ?

16 11 2007
mr salam

Maksudnya A3union bukan scam, but who knows…
Tinggal kita berburu dgn waktu…mungkin scam besok atau 10 tahn lagi…entahlah. saya sendiri invest di a3union. masih lancar hingga hari ini. tapi deg degan sih tetap ada. HYIP sebesar Swisscash aja bisa SCAM tidak mustahil A3union juga. WHO KNOWS….

16 11 2007
psikopad

gue dikiriminin balesan email padahal gue gak pernah kirim email ke mr david. Mohon bantuin ngartiin donk…

————————————————–
Here is a message for you from http://web2mail.com
The easy way to read and send POP email on the web
————————————————–

To change payment method please send your e-gold payment to account
number 4650785 instead.

Once you make the deposit, contact me directly along with your
e-Bullion or pecunix account number and account id so I’ll make sure it’s
credited to your account promptly.

Thank you,

David Forsman
CSDC,IBC dba A3Union
Asset Manager & LRP Coordinator
tel: +44(0)2070992101
9:00 – 21:00 GMT
E-mail:

16 11 2007
Ridlo

Sama, saya juga dapat kiriman email seperti itu. Maksudnya apa kira-kira mister Info ?

Tinggalkan komentar